Carpe Diem

smile-color-laugh-black-157907
This is Sis*Star Sunday: Carpe Diem: Is used to urge someone to make the most of the present time and give little thought to the future.  Do you ever wake up in the morning feeling like oooo oooo oooo it’s all good? I mean everything is all good.  I’m not going to wait until the first of the year to claim any resolutions, now, right now is the time.  Making a declaration doesn’t involve tomorrow it is right now that’s when you get the most of the moment when you act on it.  The World is my oyster and I drive my thought expression to exactly what it is I want driving good things around me for anything I want, I ask and it is given that’s when I know that oooo ooo ooo is workin’. My Declaration(s) started months ago and the blooms are to big not to see, not to smell and not appreciate.

Leave a Reply

